v4l: add a private option for video standard.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:21:59 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:55:46 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
commita861ffeffa40dfc4f3d20c221c1accca99db23df
tree501ded3741602bb6a9a55b7610e6a5d26d53ed20
parenteb040dbbd39898f03e5057a21b0981a8ffe9f37b
v4l: add a private option for video standard.
libavdevice/v4l.c