avconv_dxva2: support HEVC Main10 decoding
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:20:40 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 13:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commita8fce24b9c5a87187f5bd864b18f5b3e575f8c3d
tree5250c33f8cb41e521625abda2dd5808203e6474c
parent33f6690eb4e21acc4b581688eecfc4cc5ea9515e
avconv_dxva2: support HEVC Main10 decoding

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
avconv_dxva2.c