examples: fix a typo in an error message
authorAleksandr Slobodeniuk <alenuke@yandex.ru>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0300)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 16:59:08 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
commita91f1023bc06091ef84dce0f1e12b72d7f3ba3ca
tree0e02064f0bc13b055d00e77f83b7e49b10c03a34
parent706af9227b58657c73e3a4df3689da734f010500
examples: fix a typo in an error message

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c