tests: Convert lavf image tests to non-legacy test scripts
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 12:54:47 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:15:30 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commita957e9379d11f2982d615f92c30580a57ea8bb40
treed3e972586cbc3eb6aefeae9a17d5ec3c19af6f31
parenteb8a8115994434b548523cf0bca6a4a74784e79c
tests: Convert lavf image tests to non-legacy test scripts

Rename some tests in the process for consistency and simplicity.
19 files changed:
tests/Makefile
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/avformat.mak
tests/fate/lavf-image.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/bmp
tests/ref/lavf/dpx
tests/ref/lavf/jpg
tests/ref/lavf/pam
tests/ref/lavf/pcx
tests/ref/lavf/pgm
tests/ref/lavf/png
tests/ref/lavf/ppm
tests/ref/lavf/sgi
tests/ref/lavf/sun [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/lavf/sunrast [deleted file]
tests/ref/lavf/tga
tests/ref/lavf/tiff
tests/ref/lavf/xwd