configure: Simplify libxcb check
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:38:50 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commita97563c889fefd81ad6b3758471434d8c2e2e550
treed3428465c863ede175f2766e3c1fa2c00ddbc371
parentc29da01ac95ea2c8c5c4b3a312a33aaaa8fb7068
configure: Simplify libxcb check
configure