avcodec/extract_extradata_bsf: Fix leak discovered via fuzzing
authorNikolas Bowe <nbowe-at-google.com@ffmpeg.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 23:11:26 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:03:31 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commitaaf7fd168050212c1a9b9c2080805c5095e86d20
treea034139be4bc0f1eb40b881ae378303e2900cf1d
parent87d5686151bcb2ab94bd1c962e94d7e41203e31a
avcodec/extract_extradata_bsf: Fix leak discovered via fuzzing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/extract_extradata_bsf.c