arm: vc1dsp: Add commas between macro arguments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 09:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
commitab05d3934de8e932dbd77979a687e6598e67535c
tree78ad5fcebb8e304a843b4e78a35646ed5feb7afe
parente744281c49496b0e0a357e9f84c37fbf99215e20
arm: vc1dsp: Add commas between macro arguments

When targeting darwin, clang requires commas between arguments,
while the no-comma form is allowed for other targets.

Since Xcode 9.3, the bundled clang supports altmacro and doesn't
require using gas-preprocessor any longer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/vc1dsp_neon.S