configure: Drop check_lib()/require() in favor of check_lib2()/require2()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 08:48:37 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 08:37:01 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitab3554e1a7c04a5ea30f9c905de92348478ef7c8
tree0d40b3f5277dc4f0f7fcd2538a36642f06f63ab2
parent468bfe38c66d4d020984158e53b09a6a5749f394
configure: Drop check_lib()/require() in favor of check_lib2()/require2()

The latter can do everything the former can do, but also handle conditions
the former cannot like multiple header #includes and checking for headers
and functions in a single test program, which is necessary for certain
library tests.
configure