vfwcap: Add fallback define for HWND_MESSAGE
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 23:41:22 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commitab56fabe6294524e99815451ad01e4ff50c6d734
treecddbf5a3f77ccf6f460e8a9fe76e3184ac52d226
parent6ee1cb5740e7490151db7dcec7e20ceaf8a2fe1f
vfwcap: Add fallback define for HWND_MESSAGE

Some obsolete versions of the MinGW32 runtime (<4.0.0) lack the definition.
libavdevice/vfwcap.c