fate: remove unused code from regressions-funcs.sh
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commitab5c38ec454c387090ab45082ab7f006f7ef0ccb
treec5a2d750e59577451a88e8470e6e3940077fc1e4
parent4b7304e80d5f4312e34a748e6c34eb6a7346af7b
fate: remove unused code from regressions-funcs.sh

The only uses of the do_avconv_nomd5() function were removed in
85cf49f.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/regression-funcs.sh