http: Always allow no-op seek
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 17:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commitab76d9f628ad46e1d3bbf26c5bf1f87083f239ab
tree91ef3a60d7e1ca0a6e1c28490597e8d69d4d3795
parent2ec33d27127251bbc45e1f88e60691ad59cf2319
http: Always allow no-op seek

This also allows checking stream position as per ffurl_seek() doxy.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/http.c