configure: Add proper weak dependency of avformat on network
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitab87af41636b081dd3562423999351b5444fa09e
tree073881529397b1fd6919459329fc13e920d5c23b
parent612cc0712836af2f025b0c68b11da29b9f259d5a
configure: Add proper weak dependency of avformat on network
configure