random_seed: use bcrypt instead of the old wincrypt API
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 09:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0300)
commitabf806f7f1601c7e54de7f863bbb816af144a88c
tree7b4e72aa0d802aef82c2bee2edb4acd487891f94
parent347aa8f72356124ec6b95bf8ebd1faf72db03f8d
random_seed: use bcrypt instead of the old wincrypt API

Remove the wincrypt API calls since we don't support XP anymore and
bcrypt is available since Vista, even on Windows Store builds.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/random_seed.c