avio: update avio_alloc_context() doxy
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 15:32:45 +0000 (12:32 -0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commitac6691ab9938107d818cd8066ce3ea329ad14d8d
tree9231c5ede55c03a1e438866b03cc090af542affa
parent10eb496d9ae94df6f792b0e1d8750738eb3a0952
avio: update avio_alloc_context() doxy

It must be freed using avio_context_free() starting with commit
99684f3ae752fc8bfb44a2dd1482f8d7a3d8536d.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/avio.h