jpeg2000: Correctly calculate sgnd
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 08:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:05:44 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitac921338a4986d8cceece8e052dd4af60576d542
tree7ece1c1292b24f1d6ffc98891eec0af7d444b40a
parentfd54dd028bc9f7bfb80ebf823a533dc84b73f936
jpeg2000: Correctly calculate sgnd

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c