kvmc: fix invalid reads
authorGaurav Narula <gnarula94@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 14:54:54 +0000 (20:24 +0530)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:11:19 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commitad3161ec1d70291efcf40121d703ef73c0b08e5b
tree4f58020df8c7268f6fb0f6e586077d6dfd7a64e0
parent355d917c0bd8163a3f1c7d4a6866dac749efdb84
kvmc: fix invalid reads

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
libavcodec/kmvc.c