aarch64: vp8: Remove superfluous includes
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:50 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitad32f7b1264dbc614f0db1c443d5361420e9e07e
tree8b214f173264517697fee31d3aaa3b6ccfeef167
parent85bfaa4949f4afcde19061def3e8a18988964858
aarch64: vp8: Remove superfluous includes

This fixes building with MSVC, which lacks unistd.h.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c