configure: Rename require_header() --> require_headers()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:13:55 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:24:24 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitad5bbc408637cffd4cc2ba990abef529cf5fa6a3
treec62d4c9c2c00ce948302e953789b3cd17478ce0c
parent4130e05ff496667565ff7c386a514bd46434eddf
configure: Rename require_header() --> require_headers()

This renaming was overlooked in the previous check_header() rename.
configure