elbg: check memory allocations and propagate errors
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:33:36 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commitae2d41ec875965ce4ab9fdd88a5e8ba57cada67a
tree615470e0fe453c20df5b6e976950d9ee855809db
parent5d839778b9f3edb682b7f71dde4f80f07c75b098
elbg: check memory allocations and propagate errors
libavcodec/elbg.c
libavcodec/elbg.h