mpegvideo: split the encoding-only parts of frame_start() into a separate function
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 06:48:09 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 15:52:49 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitaec25b1c4650944d32706bfd40eb02bbd5587303
treef305f366b2f72260992119cf77c8202d133c699b
parentb318106fae65149356934fc72feafef3272fd4ea
mpegvideo: split the encoding-only parts of frame_start() into a separate function

This introduces some code duplication. However, much of it should go
away once the decoders stop using MpegEncContext.
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c