configure: Drop redundant and partly bogus vaapi/vdpau header checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 07:42:08 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
commitaf451ac0de6776e97d6a3ff95eac257b7964002e
tree4d70b64817c53a8fe7bd927e81461dbc944705e8
parent932cc6496ef6ab0e589ea51d3adefe5b7d7f1e2a
configure: Drop redundant and partly bogus vaapi/vdpau header checks

These are taken care of more correctly by the library checks.
configure