png: add support for bpp>4 to paeth x86 SIMD code.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:28:28 +0000 (23:28 +0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:22:50 +0000 (21:22 -0800)
commitaf79a0c48a41fd99b674b39ac509ae442974715d
tree6d754f90b4862416da5377867ed9c03e7e3cdedf
parentf91c4b7824a558b472bb0acd610c772cd9904003
png: add support for bpp>4 to paeth x86 SIMD code.

This fixes playback of e.g. RGB48 (bpp=6) content on x86 CPUs. Fixes
bug 214.
libavcodec/x86/pngdsp.asm