avutil: doxy: Small clarification for av_buffer_create()
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:23:45 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:33:43 +0000 (13:33 -0400)
commitaf8a47905a3fa349a68841fac76b461b305c5efe
tree0d2a7b469a8abfb0f03fcb9c5f3ddb1afcf52f6c
parent00b8e650e83b2a8848e07a56cf9a925b694403bc
avutil: doxy: Small clarification for av_buffer_create()

Explicitly saying it can't hurt.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavutil/buffer.h