huffyuvdsp: Enable the altivec code for PPC little-endian as well
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 19:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:13:36 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commitb015872c0d0823e70776e98b865509ec1287e2f6
treebb96838a1a2ec9f81a3c77d85962eb46ce0b52e7
parent1d25a86902946dbc80bb3a38e61755181ca3af7b
huffyuvdsp: Enable the altivec code for PPC little-endian as well

Confirmed to work by checkasm.
libavcodec/ppc/huffyuvdsp_altivec.c