hevc: pass the full HEVCNAL struct to decode_nal_unit
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 11:58:45 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:04:29 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitb0593a4bca138f1f026d8c21e8c3daa96800afe2
tree34848df0e2a954a19b4fccaf4d613a607332a2f1
parent3a70c0c95feacb3844d05eebd579fc8189a77eee
hevc: pass the full HEVCNAL struct to decode_nal_unit

This enables decode_nal_unit to access additional fields added in
subsequent commits.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/hevc.c