isom: add 'flic' tag
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:20:12 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commitb0a54516eb3cfab20ce0a53e4d6b3fb7e03bdcfc
treef446feec5092b57ecf8f23f5a6b936b82cbe86d4
parent5a85cf0fc224a00c8e0401b7314ecc985362986f
isom: add 'flic' tag
libavformat/isom.c