fate: enable lavfi-pixmt tests on big endian systems
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 21:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 22:35:00 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
commitb0da4903dd5092f4b646880ae88b639991132a59
tree1a8eabd22deea721ab1dff1e850f469df63ebdb4
parent635930d466dd146686e4b6736aab3cab38527df4
fate: enable lavfi-pixmt tests on big endian systems

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_crop [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_crop_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_hflip_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_pad [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_pad_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale_le with 100% similarity]
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip [moved from tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip_le with 100% similarity]