fate: separate sierra-vmd audio and video tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:38:28 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commitb1c1d7dae783300701ed39fe5103e5c313e87bd9
tree7b7c9894ee9948316ce06aff05e61c7652f0df49
parent0b1c868508ba092c63bfe429fe57ec1379afa502
fate: separate sierra-vmd audio and video tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/sierra-vmd [deleted file]
tests/ref/fate/sierra-vmd-audio [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/sierra-vmd-video [new file with mode: 0644]