fate: split idroq audio and video into separate tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 23:59:40 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 13:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitb1f9be543687b837069be88428f798ac8ca28e8e
tree2918fc363ca794fa2851218ab39cde984dc5c2a7
parentf7c2dca0d9f63caeab7277e64b30fb5d6d3aa071
fate: split idroq audio and video into separate tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/dpcm.mak
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/ref/fate/dpcm-idroq
tests/ref/fate/roqvideo [copied from tests/ref/fate/dpcm-idroq with 55% similarity]