nut: Fix unchecked allocations
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commitb1fcdc08ceb5df69fac34aa0d57c56905d32b8b4
tree3d16b192feac83cd9e9dd63ec322b05d8dcc5640
parent3511d4fc9784d5fbb024dce68ca7a0d7fdd74663
nut: Fix unchecked allocations

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavformat/nut.c
libavformat/nut.h
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c