xcbgrab: Provide better names for the y and x option
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:36:08 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitb31328d008985f87f0a7c83c700847cef1a4f08c
tree56f96a99a9dbeae48ab224c235264c2f3b34a8fc
parentda7e561964ee833678dc24fae0b0265358126d1e
xcbgrab: Provide better names for the y and x option

Incidentally `-y` also collides with avconv global options.

Update x11grab to match and document the option.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/indevs.texi
libavdevice/x11grab.c
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c