Make av_set_pts_info keep previous time base if new one is invalid.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 14:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:12:15 +0000 (16:12 -0500)
commitb3190529dfefe3226302b23e76e16c631cde6649
treeab8790b89f557d6c4c34bfc7b15cfb57df162142
parenta351110eea8f8684642dfe7328e14c3755915091
Make av_set_pts_info keep previous time base if new one is invalid.

Fixes issue 2475.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/utils.c