dvbsub: cosmetics: Group all debug code together
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:17:31 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:40:46 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
commitb34c6cd57a2e8aad5f773aea933f77883de320ec
tree2ca6e06787453c5fd5f39e5c33180f5e849e0d01
parentb8cd7a3c8df2c3aac8d7a0b5a02d83caf61bd769
dvbsub: cosmetics: Group all debug code together
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c