fate: add fixed-point fft/mdct tests
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 14:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitb41a1089141ae819fee1e3d37967edb622bce841
tree58e732c3caae3ca0e9767b42653ed2e8327ad0c9
parent6efe6028ed182d82d4ac8b9801fbcee91a88c053
fate: add fixed-point fft/mdct tests

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/fft.mak