vp9_raw_reorder_bsf: Remove a redundant allocation
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:39:54 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:09:05 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitb43b95f4789b6e60f9684918fd3c0a5f3f18aef6
treeca664f3fc9d97934e246090bf74af87b76a1fc2d
parent831018b0bbe26a603802a9022472f714a59293be
vp9_raw_reorder_bsf: Remove a redundant allocation

This was left over from an earlier version which created the new
packet inside the current frame structure.  Now it just leaks an
unused packet, so remove the allocation entirely.
libavcodec/vp9_raw_reorder_bsf.c