aarch64: vp8: Move the vp8dsp makefile entries to the right places
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:03:55 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitb4b27dce95a6d40bfcd78043d3abec7d80dae143
tree3d58c616d277769ded1f327ee5bb7c661b473693
parentad32f7b1264dbc614f0db1c443d5361420e9e07e
aarch64: vp8: Move the vp8dsp makefile entries to the right places

Even if NEON would be disabled, the init functions should be built
as they are called as long as ARCH_AARCH64 is set.

These functions are part of a generic DSP subsytem, not tied directly
to one decoder. (They should be built if the vp7 decoder is enabled,
even if the vp8 decoder is disabled.)

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/Makefile