avconv: use avcodec_parameters_copy() with streamcopy
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 04:53:18 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 07:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitb55566db4c51d920a6496455bb30a608e5a50a41
tree60c05e924adfb1e7ccb92dbec8d743d08821f74b
parentbe3e807c8fad1f82766c083073e44396799f155b
avconv: use avcodec_parameters_copy() with streamcopy

This preserves all the information in the codec parameters.

The wavpack ref changes are caused by the fact that now the sample
format is set, so matroskaenc can use it to set the bit depth.

Bug-Id: 945, along with the previous commit
avconv.c
tests/fate/wavpack.mak