vp8: arm: separate ARMv6 functions from NEON
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 14:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitb692d246ead6ed56045904c1f839eb3cbf2cf2a7
tree62a4d8db25f9beb390b9267f780f88ec60a74cc4
parentdac78fd1d73b3710f1c6718f7418bc5325fff494
vp8: arm: separate ARMv6 functions from NEON

This is a preparation for complete ARMv6 optimisations.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_armv6.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_init_armv6.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_init_neon.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/vp8dsp_neon.S