avutil: Move internal CPU detection function declarations to private header
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:49:01 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 21:54:14 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commitb78b10c4b78b696927f2801cf2d9f193b4eff28b
treed9a744906d92cd6e5232032415bef11e6d2b5b11
parent91d4cfb8127f1de6c4ad173a30fffe584700046d
avutil: Move internal CPU detection function declarations to private header
libavutil/arm/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/cpu_internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/ppc/cpu.c
libavutil/x86/cpu.c