aarch64: add cpuflags support for NEON and VFP
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 11:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commitb7b17ed66e199afc7246e642bf3b35c3f8eca217
tree2bd123eca798d0ccfaf4c10cf4e41f5e7a847ed3
parent1e9265cd8f0821acbeca1db437be1361a3976b85
aarch64: add cpuflags support for NEON and VFP

NEON and VFP are currently mandatory for all ARMv8 profiles. Both are
handled as extensions as far as cpuflags are concerned. This is
consistent with handling x86_64 which always has SSE2, but still
handles it as an extension.
configure
libavutil/aarch64/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/aarch64/asm.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/aarch64/cpu.c [copied from libavutil/cpu_internal.h with 64% similarity]
libavutil/aarch64/cpu.h [copied from libavutil/cpu_internal.h with 64% similarity]
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu_internal.h