oss_audio: use a macro to simplify ioctl() error checking
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:32:54 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitb7c77912b62163b3b46ce93fe42fff3c83604c82
tree01ff29ad505d2155e248eab10518916b0a8c2175
parent963f76144897d3f7684d82ec21e51dd50ea1106e
oss_audio: use a macro to simplify ioctl() error checking

Also add a note about SNDCTL_DSP_GETFMTS which may fail even if OSS is
available.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1238992
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavdevice/oss_audio.c