mips: intreadwrite: remove unnecessary inline asm
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 22:24:51 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commitb82b49a5b774b6ad9119e981c72b8f594fee2ae0
tree3cd6844458ba208fa8f070f5e1180e49af0a1931
parentac71230902af1a8ebc7abf85143139ffb49838eb
mips: intreadwrite: remove unnecessary inline asm

GCC actually handles unaligned accesses correctly in all cases
except, absurdly, 32-bit loads on mips64.  The remaining asm is
thus not needed, and removing it results in better code.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/mips/intreadwrite.h