qsvenc: cavlc option is only available for h264
authorLi, Zhong <zhong.li@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:19:57 +0000 (11:19 -0500)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:38:52 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitb843b343d8a3210ae37a2342b1904a5bd1e5fc6e
treed966fb6e1e734512d01a31b3cfbc2287600d3bd1
parent136e7cf64ce9e78de7158d6720539d51cb96b743
qsvenc: cavlc option is only available for h264

Moving option definition to h264 implementation and fixing command line defaults
in order to properly respect cavlc input value

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qsvenc.c
libavcodec/qsvenc.h
libavcodec/qsvenc_h264.c