dvbsub: Check for errors from system()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 18:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:36:32 +0000 (07:36 +0100)
commitb8cd7a3c8df2c3aac8d7a0b5a02d83caf61bd769
treef9b3b47d6d76c23bf01931ca00eca4e3dc7f57fc
parent6427379f23eb4d2b82d8d274c616f68b65a2f723
dvbsub: Check for errors from system()

libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c:145:5: warning: ignoring return value of ‘system’, declared with attribute warn_unused_result [-Wunused-result]
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c:148:5: warning: ignoring return value of ‘system’, declared with attribute warn_unused_result [-Wunused-result]
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c