lavc: Update version and APIchanges
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 23:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commitb94ec30428b9696f99b08055735689623fe63954
tree47f6287679a9cb9456adb408d4876b7f772981d9
parent059a934806d61f7af9ab3fd9f74994b838ea5eba
lavc: Update version and APIchanges

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/version.h