lavf: Explicitly convert types at function pointer assignment
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 22:53:13 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
commitb97f427fb56bdbf7de8e2d4b72d01114aa6eceda
tree762989f66a785b247066957407fac9148e8f4ec2
parent9c8074050745184a61059ad56045ad711299e33d
lavf: Explicitly convert types at function pointer assignment

This fixes a number of "assignment from incompatible pointer type" warnings.
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/swfenc.c