configure: Use a more sensible suffix for x86 assembly tempfiles
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:28:51 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitb9ea301e02472d0982b0fa0f80294bd95885bde8
tree535a6817ff9fe6aba072d19bc328067d5025eaa2
parent5292e97c42b05db7ad4e51c1ea756b12fdf721ff
configure: Use a more sensible suffix for x86 assembly tempfiles
configure