vf_pad/scale: use double precision for aspect ratios.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 12:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 05:27:53 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
commitba04177eeb690ba4e93ec30fc8eb02f5319f844b
tree13ccf34e78edcba84bcae7f68aaa0ce77185abae
parentc07d56a684372e5001eb6ab927708082f1df9c21
vf_pad/scale: use double precision for aspect ratios.

Fixes Bug 203.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavfilter/vf_pad.c
libavfilter/vf_scale.c