hevc: Change type of array stride parameters to ptrdiff_t
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 15:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitba479f3daafc7e4359ec1212164569ebe59f0bb7
tree872f7656fad3dd5e271b87642862f3baf59c2852
parente4a94d8b36c48d95a7d412c40d7b558422ff659c
hevc: Change type of array stride parameters to ptrdiff_t

ptrdiff_t is the correct type for array strides and similar.
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c
tests/checkasm/hevc_mc.c