examples/transcode_aac: Drop pointless return value const qualifier
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:54:07 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitbb265b764a055f2dc576b9aec62460d9580868f4
treeed2197ad34471428b93592503f63ad4407b7f1e6
parentbfe92dfe60f601b3f20a918ffcc0acdf40a5955c
examples/transcode_aac: Drop pointless return value const qualifier

doc/examples/transcode_aac.c:52:20: warning: type qualifiers ignored on function return type [-Wignored-qualifiers]
doc/examples/transcode_aac.c